Hallitus

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Jenna Österman

toimisto@raumantaitoluistelijat.fi

045 253 6020

Tiia Mukkala

Varapuheenjohtaja, sihteeri

tiia.mukkala@tvo.fi

050 344 4831

Antti Gahmberg

Talous, IT

antti.gahmberg@saunalahti.fi

050 386 6204

Tuuli Haula

Kilpailut

kilpailut@raumantaitoluistelijat.fi

050 410 1561

Mari Suutari

Kilpailut

mari.suutari@gmail.com

044 731 3269






Sanna Nurmi

Varainhankinta

sannanurmi71@luukku.com

045 144 4845

Elina Siivonen

Varajäsen

elina.siivonen@upm.com

040 533 0107

Sanna Sainio

Varajäsen

sanna.sainio@rauma.fi

040 052 2874